My Review Men's Packable Lightweight Water-Resistant Puffer Jacket

My Review Men's Packable Lightweight Water-Resistant Puffer Jacket
Men's Packable Lightweight Water-Resistant Puffer Jacket

I purchased two of these jackets as a lightweight backpackable jacket for our 12-day Philmon trek in the Sangre Cristo mountains of Northern New Mexico. During our trek, we had 2.5 days of rain in altitudes over 9,000 feet. The lowest temps were mid to high 40's, windy and wet! These jackets did an outstanding job of keeping us both dry and warm. In fact, during one particularly heavy rain, I discovered my old Army ACU wet weather top was in fact no longer waterproof. I pulled off the top and this jacket which I had underneath my wet weather top was soaked in the front, back, and arms. However that moisture/wetness never touched my skin. This jacket

PACKABLE LIGHTWEIGHT WATER-RESISTANT PUMPER JACKET - This jacket is a great lightweight, packable, waterproof jacket. It folds up into its own pocket and weighs only 6 oz. The shell is 100% nylon with a water-resistant finish; the lining is 100% nylon; and the fill is 100% polyester. Check Price !!

  • ZIPPERS CLOSURE - The front zipper has an inner storm flap to keep out wind and rain. There are also two interior pockets for storing small items such as keys or your wallet.
google-site-verification=aCa05kxpimBIlVf_DU29lfUAs7xcIJwC5AqBLHcmZJ8