My Review Beats Studio Buds - True Wireless Noise Cancelling Earbuds - Compatible with Apple & Android, Built-in Microphone, IPX4 Rating, Sweat Resistant Earphones, Class 1 Bluetooth Headphones - Black

My Review Beats Studio Buds - True Wireless Noise Cancelling Earbuds - Compatible with Apple & Android, Built-in Microphone, IPX4 Rating, Sweat Resistant Earphones, Class 1 Bluetooth Headphones - Black
Beats Studio Buds - True Wireless Noise Cancelling Earbuds - Compatible with Apple & Android, Built-in Microphone, IPX4 Rating, Sweat Resistant Earphones, Class 1 Bluetooth Headphones - Black

like almost everything about these ear buds. The fit is great, sound quality is great and the noise cancellation is probably the best I’ve experienced. I love how they pair with my iPhone and like all Apple products they work wonderfully with each other. I have two complaints which might not even be issues to some users. One, the battery life falls a little short of my expectations. It isn’t bad it’s just not as long as I expected from an earbud in this price range. I’ve had less expensive ear buds that required less charging than these but the sound quality wasn’t as good. Two, there’s not a whole lot of customization offered with these. There’s no equalizer options and very little in the way of customization of settings. Those are the cons and why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. Am I happy with them? Yes, and I would buy them again and recommend them to others. Beats Ear Buds

So after a couple months of testing, my conclusion is that I really think this was money well spent.

I am full apple user, MacBook, iPad, iPhone, etc.

I bought these specifically to use with my iPhone/iPad. These has to be manually connected if you’re switching between devices, which isn’t a big issue for me. If you are using them with only one device, they will automatically connect to your iPhone once you put them in your ears.

The noise cancellation was good for me, I didn’t have any of the problems other people listed and I find that these stay in my ears well even though my ears are pretty tiny! I use them for hours on end and have only had to charge them a few times in the past couple months. It’s battery life is incredible.

Definitely an upgrade from the original and 2nd Gen AirPods. They do not sense when you take them out of your ears and that might annoy some people.

google-site-verification=aCa05kxpimBIlVf_DU29lfUAs7xcIJwC5AqBLHcmZJ8