My Product Review

My Product Review
WORX 40V Turbine Cordless Leaf Blower Power Share with Brushless Motor - WG584 (Batteries & Charger Included)

I bought this blower to keep my sidewalks clean and to blow the dirt and debris off of my porch and deck. I used it for the first time today to blow the dirt and debris from the storage unit I had rented for the past 4 1/2 years. It did a great job and the unit was left cleaner than it was when I moved in. The turbo button works great and gives added power when needed. I have other Worx tools so I expected this one to perform as advertised. I wasn't disappointed! Leaf blower

I research leaf blowers, and this was a top recommendation for 2022. I looked online for a place to buy this particular item and bingo! Amazon had an open box special, and I scarfed it up! This blower is lightweight and performs fantastically for our home use. Our electric leaf blower prior to this purchase died and we were so tired of dragging a cord around we went for this battery-operated model. We are extremely happy with this blower and the price was right with the open box pricing. Leaf Blower

google-site-verification=aCa05kxpimBIlVf_DU29lfUAs7xcIJwC5AqBLHcmZJ8